If you decided that you no longer need NiHao Cloud, here is how you delete your account:
1. Make sure you do not have any important files left in the cloud.
2. Log in to your account and click on your avatar:
3. Go to settings and navigate to Delete Account & click the delete button.
Please remember that this operation cannot be undone if you delete your account all your files and your account will be deleted forever.