If you decided that you no longer need NiHao Cloud, here is how you need to cancel your account:
On Billing Dashboard
Go to your billing dashboard on NiHao Cloud
Click on "Cancel" below subscription details.
Confirm Subscription cancelation.
When canceling subscription make sure your storage is less than 2GB and extra users have been removed from the account. After cancellation, your account will return to the free plan.
Cancel your preapproved Paypal Payments.
Log in to your Paypal Account---> Settings--> Payments---> Manage Preapproved payments. Find IBB International Corp or NiHao Cloud and cancel further payments.
Download all your files from the cloud.
Make sure you do not have any important files left in the cloud.
Deleting NiHao Cloud Account
Log into your account and click on your avatar:
Go to settings and navigate to Delete Account & click the delete button.
Please remember that this operation cannot be undone if you delete your account all your files and your account will be deleted forever.
Should you have any questions do not hesitate to contact firstname.lastname@example.org