To share a library or a single file you need to hover over the file/library and click on share icon:
Once a download link is generated you can share it with anyone. This is how the download link will look like once opened on the browser:
Add Extra Security
Notice: No personal information like your email address is shown, so it's safe to share. For more security, you can add:
Add password protection- a password will be asked to access this download link.
You can also add
Create an upload link
Upload links are used for other external people like freelancers to drop files directly to your library.
Share to user
You can share the whole library to another user where they can edit files together with you. This collaboration feature only works on Business packages where you get to add extra users to your organization. How to Upgrade My Account.
Share to group
You can share libraries with certain groups you have created. More about groups read here